django CMS - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (387 entries)

en: 
                            <a href="%(admin_add_page)s" class="js-welcome-add">Add the first page</a> to the system to continue.
zh_CN: 
    <a href="%(admin_add_page)s" class="js-welcome-add">添加第一页</a> 到系统中以继续。

en: 
                            JavaScript seems to be disabled so please
                            <a href="%(admin_add_page)s" class="js-welcome-add">add a page</a> manually.
zh_CN: 
    JavaScript好像被禁用所以请手动
    <a href="%(admin_add_page)s" class="js-welcome-add">添加页面</a> .

en: 
                        Welcome to django CMS version <strong>%(cms_version)s</strong>.
zh_CN: 
    欢迎来到django CMS版本 <strong>%(cms_version)s</strong>.

en: "%s" was reverted to the live version.
zh_CN: "%s" 已回退到最新版本。

en: %(name)s object with primary key %(key)r does not exist.
zh_CN: 拥有 %(key)r 主键的 %(name)s 对象不存在。

en: (current)
zh_CN: (当前的)

en: (global)
zh_CN: (全局的)

en: <Empty>
zh_CN: <空>

en: <strong>Login failed.</strong> Please check your credentials and try again.
zh_CN: <strong>登录失败。</strong>请检查您的认证信息并重试。

en: A description of the page used by search engines.
zh_CN: 被搜索引擎收录的常见关键字列表

en: A page with this reverse URL id exists already.
zh_CN: 该URL id已经被使用。

en: A static placeholder with the same site and code already exists
zh_CN: 已存在一个相同站点、相同编码的静态占位符。

en: A template tag couldn't find the page with lookup arguments `%(page_lookup)s
    `. The URL of the request was: http://%(host)s%(path)s
zh_CN: 模板标签无法找到`%(page_lookup)s `所对应的页面。源请求页面为http://%(host)s%(path)s

en: A unique identifier that is used with the page_url templatetag for linking to this page
zh_CN: 与 page_url 模板标签共同用来链接到当前页的唯一识别码

en: A wizard has already been registered for model: %s
zh_CN: 一向导程序已经注册在模型%s

en: Add
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add Another
zh_CN: 添加其他

en: Add Category
zh_CN: 添加分类

en: Add Page Copy
zh_CN: 添加页面拷贝

en: Add a page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Add page permission requires also access to children, or descendants, otherwise added page can't be changed by its creator.
zh_CN: 新增页面的权限同时赋予其子页面，否则新增页面不能被其建立者修改

en: Add plugin
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: Add plugin to
zh_CN: 添加插件到

en: Add your first page
zh_CN: 添加您的第一个页面

en: Admin Sites
zh_CN: 管理后台

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Alias
zh_CN: 別名

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All ancestors will not be displayed in the navigation
zh_CN: 所有的上级页面将不会在导航中显示

en: All permissions
zh_CN: 所有权限

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: An application instance using this configuration already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在使用此设置的应用实例。

en: An application instance with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在使用此名称的应用实例。

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Application configurations
zh_CN: 应用程序设置

en: Application: %(apphook)s
zh_CN: 应用：%(apphook)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plugin?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除当前插件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to publish this page?
zh_CN: 您确定您要发布该页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revert to live?
zh_CN: 您确认要还原到实时版本吗？

en: Are you sure you want to § this page?
zh_CN: 确定要 § 这个页面吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确认码？

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Available plugins
zh_CN: 可用的插件

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: CMS - your user account was changed.
zh_CN: CMS - 您的用户帐号已变更。

en: CMS - your user account was created.
zh_CN: CMS - 您的用户帐号已创建。

en: Can add
zh_CN: 允许添加

en: Can change permissions
zh_CN: 允许修改权限

en: Can delete
zh_CN: 允许删除

en: Can edit
zh_CN: 允许修改

en: Can move
zh_CN: 允许移动

en: Can publish
zh_CN: 允许发表

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot delete %(name)s
zh_CN: 无法删除%(name)s

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change Category
zh_CN: 修改分类

en: Change Permissions
zh_CN: 修改权限

en: Change a page
zh_CN: 修改一个页面

en: Changes within the tree might require a refresh.
zh_CN: 树中的修改可能需要刷新。

en: Child app
zh_CN: 子应用程序

en: Choose copy options
zh_CN: 选择复制选项

en: Clear clipboard
zh_CN: 清空剪贴板

en: Click to go back
zh_CN: 点击返回

en: Click to go forward
zh_CN: 点击前进

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Clipboard is empty.
zh_CN: 剪贴板已空

en: Clipboard...
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部收起

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy all
zh_CN: 复制全部

en: Copy all plugins
zh_CN: 复制所有插件

en: Copy from
zh_CN: 复制来源

en: Copy options
zh_CN: 复制选项

en: Copy permissions
zh_CN: 复制权限

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Alias
zh_CN: 创建别名

en: Create Page
zh_CN: 创建页面

en: Create a new %s instance.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的%s实例

en: Create a new page next to the current page.
zh_CN: 在当前页面后新建页面

en: Create a page below the current page.
zh_CN: 在当前页面以下新建页面

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete page
zh_CN: 删除页

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Description meta tag
zh_CN: 描述性的原标签

en: Descriptive name to identify this static placeholder. Not displayed to users.
zh_CN: 表明这个静态占位符的描述性名称。不会呈现给用户。

en: Designates whether the user can log into this admin site.
zh_CN: 指定该用户是否可以登录到网站管理界面。

en: Designates whether this user should be treated as active. Unselect this instead of deleting accounts.
zh_CN: 指定该用户是否应被视为活跃的用户。不选择的话，不代表删除帐户。

en: Disable toolbar
zh_CN: 禁用工具栏

en: Display in navigation
zh_CN: 在导航栏中显示

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Double-click to edit
zh_CN: 双击进行编辑

en: Drop a plugin here
zh_CN: 拖放一个插件到这里

en: Duplicate this Page
zh_CN: 复制当前页

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit model
zh_CN: 编辑模型

en: Edit this Page
zh_CN: 编辑当前页面

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Empty all
zh_CN: 清空全部

en: Enter a valid username.
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的用户名

en: Error! You don't have permissions to move this page. Please reload the page
zh_CN: 错误！您没有权限移动页面。请刷新页面

en: Example1
zh_CN: 样例1

en: Example1 App
zh_CN: 样例1 App

en: Examples
zh_CN: 样例

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Extra Context
zh_CN: 额外内容

en: Field %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到字段 %s

en: Filter plugins...
zh_CN: 筛选插件

en: Generic
zh_CN: 普通的

en: Grant on
zh_CN: 授权给

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Hide in navigation
zh_CN: 隐藏导航

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Hook application to this page.
zh_CN: 附加第三方应用到本页面。

en: If none selected, user haves granted permissions to all sites.
zh_CN: 如果没有选择，用户将被授予整个网站的权限

en: Inherit from parent page
zh_CN: 继承于父页面

en: Inherit the template of the nearest ancestor
zh_CN: 继承最近的上级页面模板

en: Installation Notes
zh_CN: 安装备注

en: Installation successful!
zh_CN: 安装成功！

en: Invalid plugin type '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的插件类型 '%s'

en: It is being redirected to:
zh_CN: 它被重定向到：

en: Keep this field empty if standard path should be used.
zh_CN: 如果使用标准路径则本项目为空。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language independent options
zh_CN: 与语言无关的选项

en: Language must be set to a supported language!
zh_CN: 语言项目必须被设置为支持的语言！

en: List of pages
zh_CN: 页面一览

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Log in to administration <a href="%(login_url)s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 登录到管理界面 <a href="%(login_url)s">请点这里</a>。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Login url: %(login_url)s
zh_CN: 登录地址:%(login_url)s

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout %s
zh_CN: 登出 %s

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Menu
zh_CN: 目录

en: Menu Title
zh_CN: 菜单标题

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: MultilingualExample1 App
zh_CN: 多语言样例1 App

en: Namespaced App
zh_CN: 程序命名空间

en: New Page
zh_CN: 新建页面

en: New Sub Page
zh_CN: 新建子页面

en: New page
zh_CN: 新建页面

en: New sub page
zh_CN: 新建子页面

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No registered apphook "%r" found
zh_CN: 找不到与 "%r" 对应的已注册应用

en: Only this website
zh_CN: 仅这个网站

en: Optional. If supplied, will be automatically added within a new text plugin.
zh_CN: 可选。如果提供，会自动添加在在新的文本插件里

en: Overwrite URL
zh_CN: 重写 URL

en: Overwrite what is displayed in the menu
zh_CN: 覆盖菜单上的显示

en: Overwrites what is displayed at the top of your browser or in bookmarks
zh_CN: 覆盖显示在浏览器顶部标题栏或书签中的信息

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page Extension
zh_CN: 页面扩展

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page Types
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Page and children (immediate)
zh_CN: 页面以及最接近的子页面

en: Page and descendants
zh_CN: 页面及所有下级页面

en: Page children (immediate)
zh_CN: 最接近的子页面

en: Page descendants
zh_CN: 子页面

en: Page doesn't inherit any permissions.
zh_CN: 页面不继承任何权限。

en: Page global permission
zh_CN: 页面全局权限

en: Page not found on %(domain)s
zh_CN: 该页面在 %(domain)s 中未找到

en: Page not published! A parent page is not published yet.
zh_CN: 页面未发布！一个父页面尚未被发布。

en: Page permission
zh_CN: 页面权限

en: Page permissions
zh_CN: 页面权限

en: Page permissions management
zh_CN: 页面权限管理

en: Page settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Pages global permissions
zh_CN: 页面全局权限

en: Parent app
zh_CN: 母应用程序

en: Parent plugin language must be same as language!
zh_CN: 父层插件语言必须与当前语言一致！

en: Parent plugin placeholder must be same as placeholder!
zh_CN: 父层插件占位符必须与当前占位符一致！

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Please choose an option from below to proceed to the next step.
zh_CN: 请在下面选择一选项来继续下一步

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh_CN[0]: 请更正以下的错误。

en: Please create the %(language)s page translation before editing it's advanced settings.
zh_CN: 编辑高级设置之前请先创建 %(language)s 的语言页面。

en: Please log in
zh_CN: 请登录

en: Please select user or group.
zh_CN: 请选择用户或组

en: Please set the %(language)s slug before editing its advanced settings.
zh_CN: 在编辑高级设置之前请先设置 %(language)s 的短连接

en: Plugin not found
zh_CN: 找不到该插件

en: Plugin will be added here
zh_CN: 插件将被添加到这里

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Provide a title for the new page.
zh_CN: 给新建页面标题

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发表

en: Publish page changes
zh_CN: 发布对页面的修改

en: Publish page now
zh_CN: 现在发布当前页面

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布的

en: Publishing dates
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 转向

en: Redirects to this URL.
zh_CN: 转到这个链接

en: Required. 300 characters or fewer. Letters, numbers and @/./+/-/_ characters
zh_CN: 300个字符以内，必须是字母、数字及@/./+/-/_

en: Revert to live
zh_CN: 还原到实时版本

en: Sample App
zh_CN: 样板程序

en: Sample App 2
zh_CN: 样板程序2

en: Sample App with excluded permissions
zh_CN: 排除权限的示例

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and add another
zh_CN: 保存并追加

en: Save and continue editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: Save as Page Type
zh_CN: 另存为页面类型

en: Save as new
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select a valid page
zh_CN: 选择一个有效页面

en: Select a valid site
zh_CN: 选择一个有效站点

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Slug
zh_CN: 缩略名

en: Slug must not be empty.
zh_CN: 缩略名不能为空。

en: Start typing...
zh_CN: 开始输入……

en: Static Menu
zh_CN: 静态菜单

en: Static Menu2
zh_CN: 静态菜单2

en: Static Menu3
zh_CN: 静态菜单3

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Successfully moved
zh_CN: 移动完成

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Tap to edit
zh_CN: 点击来编辑

en: Template not valid
zh_CN: 模板不可用

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the Web site today.
zh_CN: 感谢您今天在网站上花费了宝贵的时间！

en: The %(language)s page "%(page)s" was successfully unpublished
zh_CN: %(language)s 语言页面 "%(page)s" 已成功撤销发布

en: The %(name)s plugin "%(obj)s" was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 插件%(name)s“%(obj)s”已被成功删除。

en: The content was successfully published.
zh_CN: 当前内容已被成功发布。

en: The default title
zh_CN: 默认标题

en: The following error occured:
zh_CN: 发生了下述错误：

en: The language for the admin interface and toolbar
zh_CN: 管理界面的语言和工具栏

en: The part of the title that is used in the URL
zh_CN: 标题中被用在URL中的部分

en: The placeholder "%(obj)s" was cleared successfully.
zh_CN: 占位符“%(obj)s”已被成功清除。

en: The template used to render the content.
zh_CN: 用于生成页面内容的模板。

en: The template was successfully changed
zh_CN: 模板修改成功

en: The text displayed in search engines.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎中显示的文本

en: There are no further settings for this plugin. Please press save.
zh_CN: 当前插件没有更多设置选项。请点击保存。

en: There was a problem publishing your content
zh_CN: 发布您的内容时遇到了一个问题

en: This is a static placeholder
zh_CN: 这是一个静态占位符

en: This page has no preview!
zh_CN: 当前页面没有预览！

en: This page has unpublished changes.
zh_CN: 此页含有修改后尚未发布的内容。

en: This page was never published
zh_CN: 这一页从未被发布过。

en: This placeholder already has the maximum number (%(limit)s) of allowed %(plugin_name)s plugins.
zh_CN: 当前位置已经到达插件%(plugin_name)s允许的最大数量限制(%(limit)s).

en: This placeholder already has the maximum number of plugins (%s).
zh_CN: 当前位置已经到达插件(%s)允许的最大数量.

en: This plugin cannot have nested plugins.
zh_CN: 该插件无法有嵌套插件

en: This plugin does not allow plugins of this type as nested plugins.
zh_CN: 该插件不能允许该类型插件作为嵌套插件

en: Three columns
zh_CN: 三列

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Extension
zh_CN: 标题扩展

en: Title and plugins with language %(language)s was deleted
zh_CN: 使用 %(language)s 译文的标题和插件被删除

en: To render the static placeholder in templates.
zh_CN: 加载这个静态占位符到模板中。

en: Two columns
zh_CN: 两列

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发表

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布的

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User & Group permissions
zh_CN: 用户/组权限

en: User (page)
zh_CN: 用户(页面)

en: User group (page)
zh_CN: 用户组(页面)

en: User groups (page)
zh_CN: 用户组(页面)

en: User settings
zh_CN: 用户设定

en: UserSettings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users (page)
zh_CN: 用户(页面)

en: Users can't create a page without permissions to change the created page. Edit permissions required.
zh_CN: 用户没有权限修改已创建的页面，不能创建页面。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't create page permissions without permissions to change the created permission. Edit permissions required.
zh_CN: 用户没有修改已创建页面的权限，不能创建页面权限。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't delete a page without permissions to change the page. Edit permissions required.
zh_CN: 用户没有权限修改页面，不能删除页面。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't delete page permissions without permissions to change a page. Edit permissions required.
zh_CN: 用户没有修改页面的权限，不能删除页面的权限。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't delete page permissions without permissions to change permissions. Edit permissions required.
zh_CN: 用户没有修改权限的权限，不能删除页面权限。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't set page permissions without permissions to change a page. Edit permissions required.
zh_CN: 用户没有权限修改页面，不能设置页面的权限。需要编辑权限。

en: View on site
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: View published
zh_CN: 浏览已发布内容

en: View restriction
zh_CN: 视图限制

en: View restrictions
zh_CN: 视图限制

en: Welcome to django CMS
zh_CN: 欢迎来到django CMS

en: When the page should go live. Status must be "Published" for page to go live.
zh_CN: 要使得本页面可用，页面状态必须设置为“已发布”。

en: When to expire the page. Leave empty to never expire.
zh_CN: 页面失效时间，留空则永不过期。

en: Whether this page can be embedded in other pages or websites
zh_CN: 当前页面是否可以嵌入于其他页面或其他网站中

en: X Frame Options
zh_CN: X 框架选项

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You cannot add plugins to this plugin.
zh_CN: 无法在该插件中添加其它插件

en: You do not have permission to add a plugin
zh_CN: 您没有添加插件的权限

en: You do not have permission to change this page's in_navigation status
zh_CN: 您没有权限修改这个页面的浏览中状态

en: You do not have permission to clear this placeholder
zh_CN: 没有权限清楚该占位符

en: You do not have permission to copy these plugins.
zh_CN: 您没有复制插件的权限

en: You do not have permission to copy this placeholder.
zh_CN: 没有权限复制该占位符

en: You do not have permission to delete this plugin
zh_CN: 没有删除插件权限

en: You do not have permission to edit this item
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑当前项

en: You do not have permission to edit this page
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑本页面

en: You do not have permission to edit this plugin
zh_CN: 您没有编辑插件的权限

en: You do not have permission to publish this page
zh_CN: 您没有权限发布此页

en: You do not have permission to revert this page.
zh_CN: 你没有权限回退本页面。

en: You do not have permission to unpublish this page
zh_CN: 您没有权限撤销发布本页面

en: You don't have permissions to see page "%(title)s"
zh_CN: 你没有查看  %(title)s 页面的权限

en: You have no permission to cut this plugin
zh_CN: 你没有权限剪切这个插件

en: You have no permission to move this plugin
zh_CN: 没有移动插件权限

en: You have no permission to paste this placeholder
zh_CN: 你没有权限粘贴这个占位符

en: You have no permission to paste this plugin
zh_CN: 你没有权限粘贴这个插件

en: active
zh_CN: 活动

en: application
zh_CN: 应用

en: application instance name
zh_CN: 应用实例名

en: attached menu
zh_CN: 附带的菜单

en: by code
zh_CN: 按代码

en: by template
zh_CN: 按模板

en: can add
zh_CN: 允许新建

en: can change advanced settings
zh_CN: 允许修改高级设置

en: can change permissions
zh_CN: 允许修改权限

en: can delete
zh_CN: 允许删除

en: can edit
zh_CN: 可以修改

en: can move
zh_CN: 允许移动

en: can publish
zh_CN: 可以发布

en: can recover any deleted page
zh_CN: 允许恢复任何已删除的页面

en: can recover pages
zh_CN: 允许恢复页面

en: changed by
zh_CN: 修正者

en: created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: creation_method
zh_CN: 创建方法

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: description
zh_CN: 详细描述

en: django CMS
zh_CN: django 新闻发布系统

en: email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: for anonymous users only
zh_CN: 匿名用户专用

en: for logged in users only
zh_CN: 登录用户专用

en: frontend view restriction
zh_CN: 前端视图限制

en: group
zh_CN: 组

en: has url overwrite
zh_CN: 已覆盖url

en: id
zh_CN: 编号

en: in menu
zh_CN: 目录中

en: in navigation
zh_CN: 导航中

en: is published
zh_CN: 已被发表

en: is restricted
zh_CN: 受限的

en: language
zh_CN: 语言

en: last change by
zh_CN: 最后修改者

en: limit when this page is visible in the menu
zh_CN: 该页在菜单可见时限制

en: login required
zh_CN: 需要登录

en: menu visibility
zh_CN: 菜单可见性

en: no content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: not in menu
zh_CN: 不在目录中

en: object ID
zh_CN: 对象ID

en: on page level
zh_CN: 在页面级别

en: overwrite the title (html title tag)
zh_CN: 重写标题(使用 HTML 标题标签)

en: overwrite the title in the menu
zh_CN: 代用的菜单标题

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: parent must be in the same language as plugin_language
zh_CN: 父插件语言必须是同插件语言相同

en: parent must be in the same placeholder
zh_CN: 父层必须在同一占位符内

en: placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: placeholder code
zh_CN: 占位符代码

en: placeholder content
zh_CN: 占位符内容

en: plugin_name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: position
zh_CN: 位置

en: publication date
zh_CN: 发表日期

en: publication end date
zh_CN: 发表结束日期

en: published
zh_CN: 已发表

en: redirect
zh_CN: 转向

en: sample account page
zh_CN: 账户页样板

en: sample my profile page
zh_CN: 个人资料页样板

en: sample root page
zh_CN: 根页样板

en: sample settings page
zh_CN: 设置页样板

en: site
zh_CN: 站点

en: sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: slot
zh_CN: 插槽

en: slug
zh_CN: 缩略名

en: soft root
zh_CN: 伪根节点

en: staff status
zh_CN: 状态

en: static placeholder
zh_CN: 静态占位符

en: static placeholder name
zh_CN: 静态占位符名称

en: static placeholders
zh_CN: 静态占位符

en: template
zh_CN: 模板

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布的

en: unpublished changes
zh_CN: 未发布的修改

en: unpublished parent
zh_CN: 未发布的父页面

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: user setting
zh_CN: 用户设定

en: user settings
zh_CN: 用户设定

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: view restricted
zh_CN: 视图受限

en: width
zh_CN: 宽
