django CMS - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Copy permissions
zh: 复制权限

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Hook application to this page.
zh: 把应用和此页面挂钩

en: Overwrite URL
zh: 覆写URL

en: Users can't create a page without permissions to change the created page. Edit permissions required.
zh: 用户没有权限增加一个页面。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't delete a page without permissions to change the page. Edit permissions required.
zh: 用户没有权限删除一个页面。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't set page permissions without permissions to change a page. Edit permissions required.
zh: 用户没有权限设置一个页面。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't delete page permissions without permissions to change a page. Edit permissions required.
zh: 用户没有权限删除一个页面。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't create page permissions without permissions to change the created permission. Edit permissions required.
zh: 用户没有权限新建一个页面。需要编辑权限。

en: Users can't delete page permissions without permissions to change permissions. Edit permissions required.
zh: 用户没有权限删除一个页面。需要编辑权限。

en: Invalid plugin type '%s'
zh: 无效的插件种类‘%s’

en: Language must be set to a supported language!
zh: 语言必须设置为可支持的语言

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你确定吗？

en: You do not have permission to delete this plugin
zh: 你没有权限删除这个插件

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Create Alias
zh: 创建别名

en: Sites
zh: 站点

en: Admin Sites
zh: 管理站点

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Logout %s
zh: 注销 %s

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Publish page now
zh: 立即发布页面

en: Select a valid site
zh: 选择一个有效站点

en: Select a valid page
zh: 选择一个有效页面

en: language
zh: 语言

en: creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: can edit
zh: 可以编辑

en: can add
zh: 可以增加

en: can delete
zh: 可以删除

en: created by
zh: 被创建

en: changed by
zh: 被修改

en: template
zh: 模板

en: login required
zh: 需要登录

en: application
zh: 应用

en: application instance name
zh: 应用实例名

en: site
zh: 站点

en: page
zh: 页面

en: for logged in users only
zh: 仅限已登录用户

en: for anonymous users only
zh: 仅限匿名用户

en: Inherit from parent page
zh: 从父页面继承

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Only this website
zh: 仅限此网站

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Add Another
zh: 增加另一个
