django CMS - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: All
zh-Hans: 全部

en: Copy permissions
zh-Hans: 复制权限

en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: The default title
zh-Hans: 默认标题

en: The part of the title that is used in the URL
zh-Hans: 在URL中使用的标题部分

en: Menu Title
zh-Hans: 菜单标题

en: Overwrite what is displayed in the menu
zh-Hans: 覆盖菜单中显示的内容

en: Page Title
zh-Hans: 页标题

en: Overwrites what is displayed at the top of your browser or in bookmarks
zh-Hans: 覆盖浏览器顶部或书签中显示的内容

en: Description meta tag
zh-Hans: meta（元）标签描述

en: A description of the page used by search engines.
zh-Hans: 搜索引擎使用的页面描述。

en: Slug must not be empty.
zh-Hans: Slug不能为空

en: Page type
zh-Hans: 页面类型

en: Page Types
zh-Hans: 页面类型

en: Application
zh-Hans: 应用程序

en: Hook application to this page.
zh-Hans: 将应用程序连接到此页面。

en: Overwrite URL
zh-Hans: 重写 URL

en: Keep this field empty if standard path should be used.
zh-Hans: 如果应该使用标准路径，则保持该字段为空。

en: X Frame Options
zh-Hans: X框架（X Frame）选项

en: Whether this page can be embedded in other pages or websites
zh-Hans: 这个页面是否可以嵌入其他页面或网站

en: Redirect
zh-Hans: 重定向

en: Users can't create a page without permissions to change the created page. Edit permissions required.
zh-Hans: 用户没有权限增加一个页面。需要编辑权限。

en: Template not valid
zh-Hans: 无效模板

en: The template was successfully changed
zh-Hans: 模板已修改成功

en: Error! You don't have permissions to move this page. Please reload the page
zh-Hans: 错误！您没有权限移动该页面。请刷新页面

en: You do not have permission to publish this page
zh-Hans: 您没有权限发布该页面

en: Page not published! A parent page is not published yet.
zh-Hans: 页面未发布！其父级页面尚未发布。

en: The content was successfully published.
zh-Hans: 该内容已发布成功。

en: There was a problem publishing your content
zh-Hans: 发布您的内容时遇到一个问题

en: You do not have permission to unpublish this page
zh-Hans: 您没有权限取消发布该页面

en: This page was never published
zh-Hans: 该页面从未被发布过

en: The %(language)s page "%(page)s" was successfully unpublished
zh-Hans: 取消发布 %(language)s "%(page)s" 页面成功

en: New sub page
zh-Hans: 新建子页面

en: New page
zh-Hans: 新建页面

en: Language
zh-Hans: 语言

en: width
zh-Hans: 款

en: CMS - your user account was created.
zh-Hans: CMS - 您的用户账号已创建。

en: CMS - your user account was changed.
zh-Hans: CMS - 您的用户账号已修改。
