django CMS - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (301 entries)

en: %(name)s object with primary key %(key)r does not exist.
ko_KR: 프라이머리 키 %(key)r 를 가진 %(name)s 가 존재하지 않음.

en: (current)
ko_KR: (현재)

en: (global)
ko_KR: (전역)

en: <strong>Login failed.</strong> Please check your credentials and try again.
ko_KR: <strong>로그인 실패.</strong> 비밀번호를 확인후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: A description of the page used by search engines.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 의해 사용되는 쉼표로 구분 된 키워드 목록입니다.

en: A page with this reverse URL id exists already.
ko_KR: 이 URL id 가 이미 존재하는 페이지

en: A static placeholder with the same site and code already exists
ko_KR: 같은 사이트와 코드의 정적 영역이 이미 존재 합니다.

en: A template tag couldn't find the page with lookup arguments `%(page_lookup)s
    `. The URL of the request was: http://%(host)s%(path)s
ko_KR: '%(page_lookup)s' 로   페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. .요구한 URL: http://%(host)s%(path)s

en: A unique identifier that is used with the page_url templatetag for linking to this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 링크하는 page_url templatetag에 사용되는 고유 식별자

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Another
ko_KR: 계속 추가

en: Add Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: Add Page Copy
ko_KR: 페이지 복사본 추가

en: Add page permission requires also access to children, or descendants, otherwise added page can't be changed by its creator.
ko_KR: 페이지 추가 권한은 하위 페이지에 대한 접근을 요구함, 그렇지 않으면 추가된 페이지는 만든이가 바꿀 수 없음.

en: Admin Sites
ko_KR: 관리 사이트

en: Administration
ko_KR: 관리

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Alias
ko_KR: 별명

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All ancestors will not be displayed in the navigation
ko_KR: 모든 상위 항목은 탐색중에 표시되지 않음.

en: All permissions
ko_KR: 모든 권한

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허가

en: An application instance using this configuration already exists.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하는 응용 프로그램이 이미 존재합니다.

en: An application instance with this name already exists.
ko_KR: 이 이름을 가진 응용 프로그램이 이미 존재 합니다.

en: Application
ko_KR: 어플리케이션

en: Application configurations
ko_KR: 응용프로그램 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plugin?
ko_KR: 이 플러그 인을 지우시겠습니까 ?

en: Are you sure you want to publish this page?
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 발행하기 원하십니까 ?

en: Are you sure you want to revert to live?
ko_KR: 라이브로 되돌리길 원하세요 ?

en: Are you sure you want to § this page?
ko_KR: 이 페이지를  §  하기 원하십니까 ?

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실 합니까 ?

en: Articles
ko_KR: 기사

en: Available plugins
ko_KR: 사용가능한 플러그인

en: Basic Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: CMS - your user account was changed.
ko_KR: CMS - 사용자가 수정되었습니다.

en: CMS - your user account was created.
ko_KR: CMS - 사용자가 만들어졌습니다.

en: Can add
ko_KR: 수정 가능

en: Can change permissions
ko_KR: 권한 수정 가능

en: Can delete
ko_KR: 삭제 가능

en: Can edit
ko_KR: 수정 가능

en: Can move
ko_KR: 이동 가능

en: Can publish
ko_KR: 게시 가능

en: Can view
ko_KR: 보기 가능

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cannot delete %(name)s
ko_KR: %(name)s 을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Change
ko_KR: 수정

en: Change Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 수정

en: Change Permissions
ko_KR: 권한 수정

en: Change a page
ko_KR: 페이지 수정

en: Changes within the tree might require a refresh.
ko_KR: 트리에 있는 변화들은 새로 고침이 필요로 합니다.

en: Child app
ko_KR: 자식 앱

en: Choose copy options
ko_KR: 옵션 복사를 선택

en: Close
ko_KR: 종료

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy all
ko_KR: 모두 복사

en: Copy from
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy options
ko_KR: 옵션 복사

en: Copy permissions
ko_KR: 권한 복사

en: Create Alias
ko_KR: 별명 만들기

en: Current page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기

en: Database error
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 오류

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete page
ko_KR: 삭제 요청

en: Deny
ko_KR: 거부

en: Description meta tag
ko_KR: 메타 태그 설명

en: Descriptive name to identify this static placeholder. Not displayed to users.
ko_KR: 설명이 잘된 이름은 이 정적 영역을 식별합니다. 사용자에게 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Designates whether the user can log into this admin site.
ko_KR: 유저가 이 관리 사이트에 들어올 수 있는지를 나타내는.

en: Designates whether this user should be treated as active. Unselect this instead of deleting accounts.
ko_KR: 이 사용자가 현재 활성상태인지를 나타낸다.
    계정을 제거하지말고 이것을 선택해제하면 비활성된다.

en: Disable toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바 비활성화

en: Display in navigation
ko_KR: 탐색중에 표시

en: Double-click to edit
ko_KR: 더블클릭으로 수정하기

en: Drop a plugin here
ko_KR: 여기에 플러그인을 놓기

en: Duplicate this Page
ko_KR: 이 페이지 복제

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit model
ko_KR: 모델 수정

en: Edit this Page
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 수정 함

en: Empty
ko_KR: 없음

en: Empty all
ko_KR: 모두 비우기

en: Enter a valid username.
ko_KR: 적합한 사용자이름을 입력하시오.

en: Error! You don't have permissions to move this page. Please reload the page
ko_KR: 에러! 이 페이지를 이동 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.페이지를 다시로드하십시오

en: Example1 App
ko_KR: Example1 앱

en: Examples
ko_KR: 예제들

en: Extra Context
ko_KR: 추가 항목

en: Field %s not found
ko_KR: 필드 %s를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Generic
ko_KR: 일반적인

en: Grant on
ko_KR: 허가

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Hide in navigation
ko_KR: 탐색중에 숨김

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Hook application to this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 어플리케이션을 연결

en: If none selected, user haves granted permissions to all sites.
ko_KR: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면, 사용자는 모든 사이트에 부여 된 권한을 가짐

en: Inherit from parent page
ko_KR: 부모 페이지에서 상속

en: It is being redirected to:
ko_KR: 리다이렉트됨:

en: Keep this field empty if standard path should be used.
ko_KR: 기본 경로가 사용되면 이 항목을 비워 둠

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language independent options
ko_KR: 언어와 관계없는 옵션

en: Language must be set to a supported language!
ko_KR: 지원 가능한 언어로 설정되어야 합니다!

en: List of pages
ko_KR: 페이지 항목

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩중...

en: Log in to administration <a href="%(login_url)s">here</a>.
ko_KR: 관리자로 로그인 함 <a href="%(login_url)s">여기</a>.

en: Login url: %(login_url)s
ko_KR: 로그인 주소: %(login_url)s

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Logout %s
ko_KR: 로그아웃 %s

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu Title
ko_KR: 메뉴 제목

en: Namespaced App
ko_KR: 같은 이름 공간의 어플리케이션

en: New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지

en: New Sub Page
ko_KR: 새 아래 페이지

en: Only this website
ko_KR: 오직 이 웹사이트만

en: Overwrite URL
ko_KR: URL을 덮어 씀

en: Overwrite what is displayed in the menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 표시되는 것을 덮어 씀

en: Overwrites what is displayed at the top of your browser or in bookmarks
ko_KR: 브라우져 창이나 북마크에 표시되는 것을 덮어 씀

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page Extension
ko_KR: 페이지 확장

en: Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Page Types
ko_KR: 페이지 종류들

en: Page and children (immediate)
ko_KR: 페이지와 자식 페이지(즉시)

en: Page and descendants
ko_KR: 페이지와 하위 페이지

en: Page children (immediate)
ko_KR: 자식 페이지(즉시)

en: Page descendants
ko_KR: 하위 페이지

en: Page doesn't inherit any permissions.
ko_KR: 페이지가 사용 권한을 상속하지 않습니다.

en: Page global permission
ko_KR: 전체적인 페이지 권한

en: Page not found on %(domain)s
ko_KR: %(domain)s 에서 페이지가 발견되지 않음

en: Page not published! A parent page is not published yet.
ko_KR: 페이지가 발행되지 않았습니다! 부모 페이지가 아직 발행되지 않았습니다.

en: Page permission
ko_KR: 페이지 권한

en: Page permissions
ko_KR: 페이지 권한

en: Page permissions management
ko_KR: 페이지 권한 관리

en: Page settings
ko_KR: 페이지 설정

en: Page type
ko_KR: 페이지 종류

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pages global permissions
ko_KR: 전체적인 페이지 권한

en: Parent app
ko_KR: 부모 앱

en: Parent plugin language must be same as language!
ko_KR: 부모 플러그인 언어가 언어와 같아야 합니다.

en: Password:
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 영역

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
ko_KR[0]: 아래 오류를 수정하세요.

en: Plugin not found
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Publish page now
ko_KR: 지금 페이지를 게시하세요

en: Publishing dates
ko_KR: 발행 날짜

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리다이렉트

en: Redirects to this URL.
ko_KR: 이 URL 로 리다이렉트

en: Required. 300 characters or fewer. Letters, numbers and @/./+/-/_ characters
ko_KR: 300 자보다 적은 글자나  숫자를 넣으세요.

en: Revert to live
ko_KR: 라이브로 되돌리기

en: Sample App
ko_KR: 같은 어플리케이션

en: Sample App 2
ko_KR: 예제 어플리케이션 2

en: Sample App with excluded permissions
ko_KR: 권한이 제거된 Sample App

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save and add another
ko_KR: 저장 후 추가

en: Save and continue editing
ko_KR: 저장 후 편집

en: Save as Page Type
ko_KR: 페이지 타입으로 저장

en: Save as new
ko_KR: 새이름으로 저장

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Select a valid page
ko_KR: 유효한 페이지를 선택하세요

en: Select a valid site
ko_KR: 유효한 사이트를 선택하세요

en: Sites
ko_KR: 사이트들

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Slug must not be empty.
ko_KR: 슬러그는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Start typing...
ko_KR: 타이핑 시작...

en: Static Menu
ko_KR: 정적 메뉴

en: Static Menu2
ko_KR: 정적 메뉴2

en: Static Menu3
ko_KR: 정적 메뉴3

en: Structure
ko_KR: 구조

en: Successfully moved
ko_KR: 잘 옮겨짐

en: Template not valid
ko_KR: 템플릿이 잘못 됨

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the Web site today.
ko_KR: 오늘 이 웹사이트를 방문에 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The %(language)s page "%(page)s" was successfully unpublished
ko_KR: %(language)s 페이지 "%(page)s" 가 성공적으로 발행 취소 되었습니다.

en: The %(name)s plugin "%(obj)s" was deleted successfully.
ko_KR:  %(name)s 플러그인 "%(obj)s" 이 잘 삭제되었습니다.

en: The content was successfully published.
ko_KR: 컨텐츠가 성공적으로 게시되었습니다.

en: The default title
ko_KR: 기본 제목

en: The following error occured:
ko_KR: 아래 에러 발생:

en: The language for the admin interface and toolbar
ko_KR: 관리 인터페이스 및 툴바의 언어

en: The part of the title that is used in the URL
ko_KR: URL 에서 사용되는 제목의 일부분

en: The placeholder "%(obj)s" was cleared successfully.
ko_KR: "%(obj)s 영역이 잘 삭제되었습니다.

en: The template used to render the content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 렌더링하는 데 사용되는 템플릿

en: The template was successfully changed
ko_KR: 템플릿이 잘 바뀌었습니다.

en: The text displayed in search engines.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 표시되는 글자

en: There are no further settings for this plugin. Please press save.
ko_KR: 더 이상 이 플러그인을 위한 설정이 없습니다. 저장하기를 누르세요

en: There was a problem publishing your content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠를 게시하는 동안 문제가 발생하였습니다

en: This page has no preview!
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 미리보기가 없습니다!

en: This page has unpublished changes.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 게시되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: This page was never published
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 게시된 적이 없습니다.

en: This placeholder already has the maximum number (%(limit)s) of allowed %(plugin_name)s plugins.
ko_KR: 이 영역은 이미 %(plugin_name)s   플러그인의 최대 수 (%(limit)s) 가 있습니다.

en: This placeholder already has the maximum number of plugins (%s).
ko_KR: 이 영역은 이미 플러그인의 최대 수 (%s)를 가지고 있음.

en: Three columns
ko_KR: 세 줄

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title Extension
ko_KR: 타이틀 확장

en: Title and plugins with language %(language)s was deleted
ko_KR: %(language)s 언어의 제목과 플러그인은 삭제 되었음

en: To render the static placeholder in templates.
ko_KR: 템플리트에 있는 정적 영역을 렌더링

en: Two columns
ko_KR: 두 줄

en: Unpublish
ko_KR: 게시 중지

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User & Group permissions
ko_KR: 사용자 & 그룹 권한

en: User (page)
ko_KR: 사용자 (페이지)

en: User group (page)
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 (페이지)

en: User groups (page)
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 (페이지)

en: User settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users (page)
ko_KR: 사용자들 (페이지)

en: View restriction
ko_KR: 보기 제한

en: View restrictions
ko_KR: 보기 제한

en: When the page should go live. Status must be "Published" for page to go live.
ko_KR: 페이지를 표시하려면  상태를 '게시'로 해야 합니다.

en: When to expire the page. Leave empty to never expire.
ko_KR: 페이지의 기한을 설정하려면, '기한 없음'을 비워 두세요.

en: Whether this page can be embedded in other pages or websites
ko_KR: 이 페이지가 다른 페이지나 웹사이트에 포함될 수 있는 지

en: X Frame Options
ko_KR: X Frame 옵션

en: You do not have permission to add a plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인을 추가할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to change this page's in_navigation status
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 '탐색중' 상태를 바꿀 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to clear this placeholder
ko_KR: 이 영역을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to copy these plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 복사할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to delete this plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 삭제 할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to edit this item
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 수정할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to edit this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 수정할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to edit this plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 수정할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to publish this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 게시할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to unpublish this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 발행 취소할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have no permission to move this plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 이동 할 권한이 없습니다

en: active
ko_KR: 동작중

en: application
ko_KR: 어플리케이션

en: application instance name
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 이름

en: attached menu
ko_KR: 첨부된 메뉴

en: by code
ko_KR: 코드에 의한

en: by template
ko_KR: 템플릿에 의한

en: can add
ko_KR: 수정 가능

en: can change advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정 변경 가능

en: can change permissions
ko_KR: 권한 수정 가능

en: can delete
ko_KR: 삭제 가능

en: can edit
ko_KR: 수정 가능

en: can move
ko_KR: 이동 가능

en: can publish
ko_KR: 게시 가능

en: can recover any deleted page
ko_KR: 지워진 페이지 복구 가능

en: can recover pages
ko_KR: 페이지 복구 가능

en: changed by
ko_KR: 수정한 이

en: created by
ko_KR: 만든 이

en: creation date
ko_KR: 만든 날짜

en: default
ko_KR: 기본

en: description
ko_KR: 설명

en: email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: for anonymous users only
ko_KR: 모르는 사용자만

en: for logged in users only
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만

en: frontend view restriction
ko_KR: 앞단 보기 제한

en: group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: has url overwrite
ko_KR: URL 덮어쓰기

en: in menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에서

en: in navigation
ko_KR: 탐색중

en: is published
ko_KR: 게시 여부

en: is restricted
ko_KR: 제한된

en: language
ko_KR: 언어

en: last change by
ko_KR: 마지막 변경

en: limit when this page is visible in the menu
ko_KR: 페이지가 메뉴에서 보여질 때만 제한 함

en: login required
ko_KR: 로그인이 필요함

en: menu visibility
ko_KR: 메뉴 가시성

en: no content
ko_KR: 내용 없음

en: not in menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 없습니다

en: object ID
ko_KR: 오브젝트 아이디

en: on page level
ko_KR: 페이지 레벨에서

en: overwrite the title (html title tag)
ko_KR: 제목을 덮어 씀 (html title tag)

en: overwrite the title in the menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 표시되는 것을 덮어 씀

en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: placeholder
ko_KR: 영역

en: placeholder code
ko_KR: 영역 코드

en: placeholder content
ko_KR: 영역 내용

en: position
ko_KR: 위치

en: publication date
ko_KR: 발행 날짜

en: publication end date
ko_KR: 발행 마지막 날짜

en: published
ko_KR: 게시

en: redirect
ko_KR: 리다이렉트

en: sample account page
ko_KR: 같은 계정 페이지

en: sample my profile page
ko_KR: 같은 내 프로파일 페이지

en: sample root page
ko_KR: 같은 시작 페이지

en: sample settings page
ko_KR: 같은 설정 페이지

en: site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: sites
ko_KR: 사이트들

en: slot
ko_KR: 항목

en: slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: staff status
ko_KR: 스탭 상태

en: static placeholder
ko_KR: 정적 영역

en: static placeholder name
ko_KR: 정적 영역 이름

en: static placeholders
ko_KR: 정적 영역들

en: template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: title
ko_KR: 제목

en: unpublished
ko_KR: 발행되지 않은

en: unpublished changes
ko_KR: 발행되지 않은 변경사항들

en: unpublished parent
ko_KR: 발행되지 않은 부모

en: user
ko_KR: 사용자

en: user setting
ko_KR: 사용자 설정

en: user settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정

en: username
ko_KR: 사용자

en: users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: view restricted
ko_KR: 제한된 보기

en: width
ko_KR: 넓이
