django CMS - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Copy permissions
zh_TW: 複製權限

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: The default title
zh_TW: 預設標題

en: Slug
zh_TW: 簡略標題

en: The part of the title that is used in the URL
zh_TW: 在 URL 中使用的部分標題

en: Menu Title
zh_TW: 選單標題

en: Overwrite what is displayed in the menu
zh_TW: 取代在選單中的顯示標題

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 網頁標題

en: Overwrites what is displayed at the top of your browser or in bookmarks
zh_TW: 取代在瀏覽器頂端或書籤內的顯示標題

en: Description meta tag
zh_TW: 描述媒體標籤

en: A description of the page used by search engines.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔的關鍵字列表，有時會被搜索引擎使用。

en: Page type
zh_TW: 頁面型態

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用套件

en: Hook application to this page.
zh_TW: 將應用套件掛入此網頁

en: Overwrite URL
zh_TW: 取代 URL

en: Keep this field empty if standard path should be used.
zh_TW: 如果標準路徑應該被使用，請將這一欄位保持空白。

en: X Frame Options
zh_TW: X 框架選項

en: Whether this page can be embedded in other pages or websites
zh_TW: 此頁是否可內嵌於其他頁或網站中

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Redirects to this URL.
zh_TW: 重新導向到這個 URL

en: Start typing...
zh_TW: 開始型態轉換 ...

en: A page with this reverse URL id exists already.
zh_TW: 一個有相同的反向 URL id 的網頁已經存在。

en: user
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Language must be set to a supported language!
zh_TW: 語言必須設定為一種被支持的語言！

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設置

en: Publishing dates
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: %(name)s object with primary key %(key)r does not exist.
zh_TW: 擁有 %(key)r 主索引鍵的 %(name)s 物件不存在。

en: Database error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Template not valid
zh_TW: 模板無效

en: The template was successfully changed
zh_TW: 模板被成功地改變。

en: Error! You don't have permissions to move this page. Please reload the page
zh_TW: 錯誤！你沒有權限搬移此網頁。請重新載入此網頁。

en: You do not have permission to publish this page
zh_TW: 你沒有權限發佈此網頁

en: Title and plugins with language %(language)s was deleted
zh_TW: 標題和插件的 %(language)s 語言被刪除了

en: You do not have permission to change this page's in_navigation status
zh_TW: 你沒有權限更改此網頁的 in_navigation 狀態

en: View restriction
zh_TW: 查看限制

en: View restrictions
zh_TW: 查看限制

en: You do not have permission to add a plugin
zh_TW: 你沒有權限新增一個插件

en: Page permissions
zh_TW: 網頁的權限

en: User & Group permissions
zh_TW: 用戶和組群的權限

en: Page permissions management
zh_TW: 網頁權限管理

en: django CMS
zh_TW: django 內容管理系統

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 定位器

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Create Alias
zh_TW: 建立別名

en: Sites
zh_TW: 站台

en: Admin Sites
zh_TW: 管理站台

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: User settings
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Logout %s
zh_TW: 登出 %s

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Publish page now
zh_TW: 立刻發佈本頁

en: Page settings
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: New Page
zh_TW: 新頁面

en: New Sub Page
zh_TW: 新的子頁面

en: Duplicate this Page
zh_TW: 重複此頁

en: Edit this Page
zh_TW: 編輯此頁

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣板

en: Save as Page Type
zh_TW: 存成頁面型態

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Hide in navigation
zh_TW: 從選單隱藏

en: Display in navigation
zh_TW: 顯示在選單中

en: Are you sure you want to revert to live?
zh_TW: 您確定要還原到先前狀態

en: Revert to live
zh_TW: 還原到先前狀態

en: Delete page
zh_TW: 刪除網頁

en: Select a valid site
zh_TW: 選擇一個有效的網站

en: Select a valid page
zh_TW: 選擇一頁有效的網頁

en: position
zh_TW: 位置

en: language
zh_TW: 語言

en: creation date
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: can edit
zh_TW: 可以編輯

en: can add
zh_TW: 可以添加

en: can delete
zh_TW: 可以刪除

en: can change advanced settings
zh_TW: 可以更改進階設置

en: can publish
zh_TW: 可以發佈

en: can change permissions
zh_TW: 可以更改權限

en: can move
zh_TW: 可搬移

en: view restricted
zh_TW: 查看受限制

en: can recover pages
zh_TW: 可以復原網頁

en: group
zh_TW: 組群

en: sites
zh_TW: 網站

en: created by
zh_TW: 創建者

en: changed by
zh_TW: 修改者

en: publication date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: publication end date
zh_TW: 發佈結束日期

en: in navigation
zh_TW: 出現在導航中

en: soft root
zh_TW: 軟性根目錄

en: attached menu
zh_TW: 附屬選單

en: template
zh_TW: 模板

en: login required
zh_TW: 需要登入

en: menu visibility
zh_TW: 選單可視性

en: application
zh_TW: 應用套件

en: site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Grant on
zh_TW: 授權於

en: page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: for logged in users only
zh_TW: 只針對登入的用戶

en: for anonymous users only
zh_TW: 只針對匿名用戶

en: When the page should go live. Status must be "Published" for page to go live.
zh_TW: 何時此網頁要正式發表。狀態必須是"發佈"才會使網頁發表出去。

en: When to expire the page. Leave empty to never expire.
zh_TW: 何時讓此網頁過期。若留空白則永不過期。

en: All ancestors will not be displayed in the navigation
zh_TW: 所有的上層網頁將不會顯示在導航中

en: The template used to render the content.
zh_TW: 用於呈現內容的模板。

en: limit when this page is visible in the menu
zh_TW: 限制此頁於選單中的可視性

en: pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Current page
zh_TW: 目前網頁

en: Page children (immediate)
zh_TW: 子網頁(直接的)

en: Page and children (immediate)
zh_TW: 網頁與子網頁(直接的)

en: Page descendants
zh_TW: 下層網頁

en: Page and descendants
zh_TW: 網頁與下層網頁

en: on page level
zh_TW: 於網頁層級

en: frontend view restriction
zh_TW: 前台查看限制

en: can recover any deleted page
zh_TW: 可以復原任何已刪除的網頁

en: If none selected, user haves granted permissions to all sites.
zh_TW: 如果沒有選任何項目，用戶則授予所有網站的權限。

en: Page global permission
zh_TW: 網頁全站權限

en: Pages global permissions
zh_TW: 網頁全站權限

en: Page permission
zh_TW: 網頁權限

en: Add page permission requires also access to children, or descendants, otherwise added page can't be changed by its creator.
zh_TW: 新增網頁的權限也需要能存取子網頁或下層網頁，否則它的建造者將無法對所新增的網頁做更改。

en: User (page)
zh_TW: 用戶(網頁)

en: Users (page)
zh_TW: 用戶(網頁)

en: User group (page)
zh_TW: 用戶組群(網頁)

en: User groups (page)
zh_TW: 用戶組群(網頁)

en: slot
zh_TW: 插槽

en: width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: overwrite the title (html title tag)
zh_TW: 取代標題(html title 標籤)

en: overwrite the title in the menu
zh_TW: 取代在選單上的標題

en: description
zh_TW: 說明

en: slug
zh_TW: 簡略標題

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: redirect
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: is published
zh_TW: 已被發佈

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Generic
zh_TW: 泛用

en: There are no further settings for this plugin. Please press save.
zh_TW: 沒有更進一步設定可使用，請按儲存。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Log in to administration <a href="%(login_url)s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 由<a href="%(login_url)s">此處</a>登入到管理。

en: Login url: %(login_url)s
zh_TW: 登入網址 ：%(login_url)s

en: Username:
zh_TW: 用戶名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Change a page
zh_TW: 修改一個網頁

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: View on site
zh_TW: 於網站上查看

en: All permissions
zh_TW: 所有權限

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Save and continue editing
zh_TW: 儲存並繼續編輯

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Group
zh_TW: 組群

en: Can edit
zh_TW: 允許編輯

en: Can add
zh_TW: 允許添加

en: Can delete
zh_TW: 允許刪除

en: Can publish
zh_TW: 允許發佈

en: Can change permissions
zh_TW: 允許更改權限

en: Can move
zh_TW: 允許搬移

en: Can view
zh_TW: 可查看

en: (global)
zh_TW: (全站)

en: (current)
zh_TW: (目前)

en: Page doesn't inherit any permissions.
zh_TW: 網頁不繼承任何權限

en: Save as new
zh_TW: 另存為新檔案

en: Save and add another
zh_TW: 儲存並添加另一個

en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設置

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪切

en: List of pages
zh_TW: 網頁列表

en: Successfully moved
zh_TW: 成功地被搬移

en: Copy options
zh_TW: 複製選項

en: Choose copy options
zh_TW: 選擇複製選項

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Unpublish
zh_TW: 取消發佈

en: Available plugins
zh_TW: 可用插件

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plugin?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個插件？

en: Add Another
zh_TW: 添加另一件

en: published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Page not found on %(domain)s
zh_TW: 網頁無法於 %(domain)s 內找到

en: A template tag couldn't find the page with lookup arguments `%(page_lookup)s
    `. The URL of the request was: http://%(host)s%(path)s
zh_TW: 有一個模板標籤無法找到以查詢參數找到網頁 `%(page_lookup)s
    `。該請求的 URL 為：http://%(host)s%(path)s

en: email address
zh_TW: 寄郵件到

en: Extra Context
zh_TW: 額外景況(Context)

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: Sample App
zh_TW: 樣品應用

en: Sample App 2
zh_TW: 樣品應用 2

en: Namespaced App
zh_TW: 名稱空間應用

en: sample root page
zh_TW: 樣品根網頁

en: sample settings page
zh_TW: 樣品設置網頁

en: sample account page
zh_TW: 樣品帳戶網頁

en: sample my profile page
zh_TW: 樣品我的個人資料頁

en: Static Menu
zh_TW: 靜態選單

en: Static Menu2
zh_TW: 靜態選單2

en: Inherit the template of the nearest ancestor
zh_TW: 繼承最近的上層網頁模板

en: CMS - your user account was created.
zh_TW: CMS - 您的用戶帳號已被建立。

en: CMS - your user account was changed.
zh_TW: CMS - 您的用戶帳號已被更改。

en: This placeholder already has the maximum number of plugins (%s).
zh_TW: 佔位空間內已經含有最大數量的插件(%s)。

en: This placeholder already has the maximum number (%(limit)s) of allowed %(plugin_name)s plugins.
zh_TW: 佔位空間內已經含有最大數量 (%(limit)s) 所允許的 %(plugin_name)s 插件。
