django CMS - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: All
ko: 전부

en: Copy permissions
ko: 복사 허가

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: The default title
ko: 기본 제목

en: Slug
ko: 요약문장

en: The part of the title that is used in the URL
ko: URL에 사용된 제목의 일부

en: Menu Title
ko: 메뉴 제목

en: Overwrite what is displayed in the menu
ko: 메뉴에 표시된 것을 덮어 씌웁니다

en: Page Title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Overwrites what is displayed at the top of your browser or in bookmarks
ko: 당신의 블라우져 가장 상단이나 북마크에 표시되어 있는 것을 덮어 씌웁니다

en: Description meta tag
ko: 설명 메타 태그

en: A description of the page used by search engines.
ko: 검색 엔진들에서 사용되어지는 페이지에 관한 설명

en: Slug must not be empty.
ko: 슬러그는 비어 있어서는 안됩니다.

en: Page type
ko: 페이지 타입

en: Page Types
ko: 페이지 타입들

en: Application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Hook application to this page.
ko: 이 페이지로 어플리케이션을 걸어 주세요.

en: Overwrite URL
ko: URL을 덮어 씌움니다

en: Keep this field empty if standard path should be used.
ko: 표준 경로를 사용해야만 하는 경우에는 이 필드를 비워 두세요.

en: X Frame Options
ko: X  프레임 옵션들
